Joshua Davis Photography

Icon

The Pile: Thoughts, Life, and Photography of Joshua Davis

Kings Dominion Trip

I went to Kings Dominion, a amusement park in Virginia yesterday. It was the second amusement park I’d been to, and the first in 00’s.

The group I was with only wanted to ride roller coasters, I didn’t. I did go to three different attractions. The drop, which let your vehicle free fall from 1000(?) feet. Then I went into a wave pool, which needs no explaining. And lastly a green tower that looked nothing like the Eiffel Tower, but was called that.

Here is some photography from the trip. Nothing great as shooting against a mid day sky can cause a hell of troubles.

Filed under: Photography

Leave a Reply

