Joshua Davis Photography

Icon

The Pile: Thoughts, Life, and Photography of Joshua Davis

Atlanta Trip

I’ve been on vacation, busy, so I haven’t had time to update. The first four days I saw my family, which included some cousins, father, and paternal grandparents. Now my mother is visiting old college friends. Neither where much fun.

Cellphone Capture

Mike, Sam, and Scott Tomato

Of course there is always new photography ops. With my family I visited the Georgia Aquarium, which was amazing. It’s mostly saltwater, but an even mix between fresh too. In one room is a huge, IMAX size glass wall, which you can see fish. It’s more amazing than a movie.

The other days I had one of my grandparents delicious BBQs, they make the best grilled food ever. A secret BBQ sauce makes it so good.

Filed under: Photography

Leave a Reply

